New festivals announced

GOD SEED is now confirmed for Hammerslag, by: larm, Copenhell, Hellfest and Graspop Metal Meeting. Check the Live section for more details.

Out now!

1. Awake
2. This From The Past
3. Alt Liv
4. From The Running Of Blood
5. Hinstu Dagar
6. Diversions 1 (Bonus Track Limited Edition)
7. Aldrande Tre
8. Lit
9. The Wound
10. Bloodline
11. Diversions 2 (Bonus Track Limited Edition)

King – bass
Lust Kilman – Guitars
Geir Bratland – Keys
Kenneth Kapstad – Drums
Sir – Guitars
Gaahl – vocals

This is the 1st studio record King and Gaahl release together since Gorgoroth`s “Ad Majorem Sathanas Gloriam”! Read more about God Seed and “I Begin”.